Building Alexandria's Most Innovative Place

EP Board Slate for 2014

11/10/2013 5:45 PM | Anonymous

 Members: Come and Vote!


President: Frank Cole* - Society for Human  Resources

Vice President: David Chamowitz* – Chamowitz &  Chamowitz

Secretary: Lucy Kitchin* - Jones Lang  LaSalle

Treasurer: Amanda Prather – Post  Properties

Past President: Kay Tyler - Tyler Business Services, Inc.


Agnes Artemel* – Artemel & Associates,  Inc.

John Chapman – Council Member, City of  Alexandria

Scott Kersjes – Innovation Facilities  Solutions

Michael Renga – Covanta

Allison Silberberg – Vice Mayor, City of  Alexandria

Donnie Simpson* - Simpson  Development

Sarah Vizzacchero – Hoffman  Management

Kevin Washington – Christopher  Consultants

At-Large Board

Kerry Donley – Virginia Commerce  Bank

Janet Gregor – Carlyle Community  Council

                    *Vote needed

Eisenhower Partnership   1500 Eisenhower Avenue,   Alexandria VA 22314

The Eisenhower Partnership is a non-profit organization serving the best interests of the Eisenhower Valley.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software