Local and State Government

City of Alexandria Government

City of Alexandria, VA 22314 401 King Streetwww.alexandria.gov
City Council  401 King Street WWW.alexandriava.gov/Council
Alexandria Fire Dept 210  5255 Eisenhower Ave, https://www.alexandriava.gov/Fire
Police Department 3600 Wheeler Avenue WWW.Alexandria.com/police
DMV 2681 Mill Road www.dmv.com

Alexandria Public Schools

Alexandria City Public Schools (ACPS)  www.acps.k12.va.us
Attendance locator map: https://www.acps.k12.va.us/boundaries

Alexandria Renew Utility

Alexandria Renew Enterprises 1800 Limerick Street www.alexrenew.com

Commonwealth of Virginia Government

Virginia Voter Registration https://vote.elections.virginia.gov/VoterInformation
Delegates to Virginia General Assembly
45th District:  Charniele Herring  delcherring@house.virginia.gov
Mark Levine                    delmlevine@house.virginia.gov
State Senators:
35th District (west of Van Dorn Street):  Richard Saslaw district35@senate.virginia.gov
30th District (eastern Eisenhower Avenue): Adam Ebbin district30@senate.virginia.gov
39th District (Van Dorn Street to central Eisenhower Avenue):  George Barker district39@senate.virginia.gov

Eisenhower Partnership   1500 Eisenhower Avenue,   Alexandria VA 22314  eisenhowerppp@gmail.com

The Eisenhower Partnership is a non-profit organization serving the best interests of the Eisenhower Valley.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software