Services

 CLICK BELOW TO GO TO: 
Auto Parts and ServicesBanks
Business and Professional ServicesChild Care
EducationDry Cleaners
FedEx, USPS,UPSHair, Nail, Massage, and personal services
Medical ServicesAcupuncture
DentalHospital and Urgent Care
Health ProfessionalsPets
Real EstateRetail and Wholesale
Self Storage 
  
  

Auto Parts and Services

Olympus Imported AutoParts  5174 Eisenhower Ave http://www.forparts.com
Beltway Discount Tires  4596 Eisenhower Ave http://www.beltwaydiscounttires.com
Benz Elite, Inc  4556 Eisenhower Ave http://www.benzeliteautomotive.com
Carrier Mid Atlantic  5230 Eisenhower Ave  http://www.carrierenterprise.com
Chang Auto Upholstery
4564 Eisenhower Ave https://www.facebook.com/ChangAutoUpholstery/
Draeger Safety Diagnostics, Inc 4562 Eisenhower Ave  www.draeger.com
Don Allen Service Center  5404 Eisenhower Ave http://www.dasvc.com/
East Coast Collision 5320 Eisenhower Ave http://eastcoastcollision.com
K&G Auto Repair and Detailing 4584 Eisenhower Ave https://www.kg-autorepair.com
Overland 4x4 4572 Eisenhower Ave  www.overland4x4s.com

Banks

Access National Bank 2050-B Ballenger Ave https://www.accessnationalbank.com/
Burke & Herbert Bank (Carlyle) 1775 Jamieson Ave http://www.burkeandherbertbank.com/
Commonwealth One Federal Credit Union 4875 Eisenhower Ave http://www.cofcu.org/contact-us
Charles Schwab 1920 Ballenger Ave www.schwab.com
HSBC 415 John Carlyle St https://www.us.hsbc.com/
Pen Fed Credit Union 2930 Eisenhower Ave https://www.penfed.org/
United States Senate Federal Credit Union 2111 Eisenhower Ave https://www.ussfcu.org/

Top of Page


Business and Professional  Services

Tyler Business Services313 Hooffs Run Drhttp://www.tylerprint.com/
Daniel Lee Architect 4821 Eisenhower Ave https://daniellee.org/
Premier Reprographics 701 Eisenhower Ave www.premierreprographics.com
Xerox  Business Services 4560 Eisenhower Ave https://www.xerox.com/
Top of Page

Child Care

Bright Horizons at Old Town 411 John Carlyle S https://www.brighthorizons.com/
Innovation Station Child Development Center 00 Dulany St, JEF-Suite 15 https://child-care-preschool.brighthorizons.com/va/alexandria/uspto/
Teddy Bear Day Care and Preschool 375 S Reynolds St http://www.tbdcva.com/
Vinci Preschool 1601 Duke Street www.vincischool.com

Education

Fusion Academy 333 John Carlyle Street # 100 www.fusionacademy.com
George Washington University-Graduate Center
413 John Carlyle Streethttps://cps.gwu.edu/alexandria
Learning Tree 1925 Ballenger Avehttps://www.learningtree.com/locations/
washington/alexandria-it-and-management-training/
Strayer University 2730 Eisenhower Ave www.strayer.com
Stratford University 2900 Eisenhower Ave www.stratford.com
Top of Page

Dry Cleaners

Uptown Cleaners 2+A228:A232271 Eisenhower Ave
Uptown Cleaners 401 Holland Lane
Betty Brite Cleaners 2461 Eisenhower Avenue Floor 1 http://www.drycleaners.org/us/city-Alexandria-VA/
Gallery Cleaners 333 John Carlyle Street http://www.drycleaners.org/us/city-Alexandria-VA/
Georgetown Valet and Tailoring 530 John Carlyle St

FedEx, USPS,UPS

FedEx 2241 Eisenhower Ave.   www.fedex.com
FedEx 4720 Eisenhower Ave.    www.fedex.com
Forex Cargo 5222 Eisenhower Ave http://www.forexworld.com/
US Post office 1853 Emerson Ave. www.usps.com
UPS 5601 Eisenhower Avenue www.ups.com
Top of Page

Hair, Nail, Massage, and personal services

Deluxe Nails Lounge 1931 Ballenger Ave,  https://www.facebook.com/deluxenailslounge/
Divine Nail Spa  506 John Carlyle St,  www.divinenailsnspa.com
Frizzles  534 John Carlyle St,  http://alexandria.frizzlessalon.com/
Sola Salon 301 Hooffs Run Dr,  https://www.solasalonstudios.com


Medical Services

Acupuncture

Caring Acupuncture 2111 Eisenhower Ave
Ste 402
http://www.caringacupuncture.com/
Top of Page

Dental

Delgado & Kuznik DDS 3601 Eisenhower Ave http://www.dkoms.com/
Mai Dental Team  1911 Ballenger Ave www.maidentalteam.com

Hospital and Urgent Care

INOVA Alexandria Hospital 4230 Seminary Road WWW.INOVA.COM
Urgent  care  3117 Duke St www.medgencare.com

Health Professionals

4803 Eisenhower Ave The Maia Institute http://maiainstitute.org/
2121 Eisenhower Ave #604 The Better Brain Center http://thebetterbraincenter.com/
Top of Page

Pets

A Dogs Day Out  4536 Eisenhower Ave www.adogsdayout.com
Animal Welfare League of Alexandria 4001 Eisenhower Aven https://alexandriaanimals.org/
Carlyle Dog Park and Tennis Courts 450 Andrews Lane https://www.alexandriava.gov/recreation/info/default.aspx?id=12284#CarlyleDogParkandTennisCourts
VCA Alexandria Animal Hospital 2660 Duke Street www.vcahopitals.com
Whole Dogz 4748 Eisenhower Avenue http://www.wholedogz.com/


Real Estate

Artemel and Associates 1701 Duke St www.artemelassociates.kw.com
Real Estate Counselors 520 John Carlyle www.rec.com 
Top of Page

Retail and Wholesale

Maid Brigade 4813-A Eisenhower Ave https://www.maidbrigade.com/va/alexandria/
Restaurant Depot 2600 Eisenhower Ave www.restaurantdepot.com  www.jetrod.com 
AAA TV Electonics 4926 A Eisenhower Ave http://www.aaatvelectronics.com/
Advanced 2000 5200 Eisenhower Ave http://a2kpc.com
Artistic Artifacts4750 Eisenhower Avehttp://www.artisticartifacts.com
Carrier Mid Atlantic  5230 Eisenhower Ave  http://www.carrierenterprise.com
Cigar PalaceEisenhower Avewww.cigarpalace.com
Daves Floor & More  4594 Eisenhower Ave  http://www.davesfloorandmore.com/
Eisenhower Consignment4926 C Eisenhower Avewww.eisenhowerconsignment.com
Farsh, Inc  4552 Eisenhower Ave https://www.mohawkflooring.com/carpet-store/Alexandria_VA_22304/Farsh-Inc
HP Mopeds 4540 Eisenhower Avehttp://www.hpmopeds.us/
Jetwave Wireless  5228 Eisenhower Ave http://www.jetwavewireless.com/
Kiwi Kuisine  4542 Eisenhower Ave www.kiwikuisine.com
Mirror and Glass Center5432 Eisenhower Avewww.mirrorandglasscenter.com
Modern Diaper Service  5318 Eisenhower Ave http://www.moderndiaperservice.com/
Retro PC4926D Eisenhower Avewww.retropc.com
Servpro of Rose Hill/Huntington/Fort Hunt 4546 Eisenhower Ave www.servprorosehillhuntingtonforthunt.com
Sweet Root Village, LLC  4568 Eisenhower Ave http://www.sweetrootblog.com
Tech 24  5256 Eisenhower Ave http://www.mytech24.com/

Self-Storage


American Self Storage 4551 Eisenhower Ave www.alexandriaselfstorage.com
Atlantic Self Storage 4900 Eisenhower Ave www.atlanticstor.com
Cube Smart 4650 Eisenhower Ave www.cubesmart.com
PS Public Storage 370 Holland Lane www.publicstorage.com

Top of Page

Eisenhower Partnership   1500 Eisenhower Avenue,   Alexandria VA 22314  eisenhowerppp@gmail.com

The Eisenhower Partnership is a non-profit organization serving the best interests of the Eisenhower Valley.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software