Lunchtime


Food and Drink-Click for Restaurants, Deli's, Carry-out and more


Walking,Riding and Getting Around

Eisenhower Trail Eisenhower Avenue and Mill Road and Hensley Park https://www.traillink.com/trail/
eisenhower-avenue-trail/



Capital Bikeshare 2335, 2301 Eisenhower Ave, https://www.capitalbikeshare.com/
Capital Bikeshare 1999 Ballenger Ave https://www.capitalbikeshare.com/


Carlyle Shuttle 2050 Ballenger Ave  https://thecarlylecommunity.com/carlyle-shuttle/
King Street Trolley https://www.visitalexandriava.com/


Exercising

Bikrams Yoga College 5416 Eisenhower Ave www.bikram.alexandria.com
Fo Fitness  4819 Eisenhower Ave Suite A www.fofitness.com
Advanced 2000 5200 Eisenhower Ave http://a2kpc.com
Chris Collins Dance Studio  5408 Eisenhower Ave http://www.chriscollinsdance.com
Evolution Volleyball  5314 Eisenhower Ave http://www.evolutionvolleyball.net
Lifestyle Fitness  5300 Eisenhower Ave http://www.lifestylespr.com/
One Life Fitness 305 Hooffs Run Dr www.onelifefitness.com
Primetime Baseball  5420 Eisenhower Ave http://www.primetimebaseball.net
Pure Barre  429 John Carlyle St http://purebarre.com/va-alexandria
Sensazao Dance  5424 Eisenhower Ave http://www.sensazao.com
SportRock Climbing  5308 Eisenhower Ave https://alexandria.sportrock.com
The Worx  5402 Eisenhower Ave http://theworxbymaia.com

Errands

Uptown Cleaners 2+A228:A232271 Eisenhower Ave  
Uptown Cleaners 401 Holland Lane  
Betty Brite Cleaners 2461 Eisenhower Avenue Floor 1 http://www.drycleaners.org/us/city-Alexandria-VA/
Gallery Cleaners 333 John Carlyle Street http://www.drycleaners.org/us/city-Alexandria-VA/
Georgetown Valet and Tailoring 530 John Carlyle St  



FedEx 2241 Eisenhower Ave.   www.fedex.com
FedEx 4720 Eisenhower Ave.    www.fedex.com
Forex Cargo  5222 Eisenhower Ave http://www.forexworld.com
Post office 1853 Emerson Ave. www.usps.com
UPS 5601 Eisenhower Avenue www.ups.com


Whole Foods Market  1700 Duke St, Alexandria, VA 22314  http://www.wholefoodsmarket.com/stores/alexandria


CVS 1680 Duke St https://www.cvs.com/store-locator/cvs-pharmacy-address/1680+Duke+Street-Alexandria-VA-22314/storeid=10876?WT.mc_id=LS_GOOGLE_FS_10876
CVS 3130 Duke St https://www.cvs.com/store-locator/cvs-pharmacy-address/3130+Duke+Street-Alexandria-VA-22314/storeid=2007?WT.mc_id=LS_GOOGLE_FS_2007
Rite Aid 4515 Duke St https://locations.riteaid.com/locations/va/alexandria/4515-duke-street.html
Walgreens 615 King St https://www.walgreens.com/locator/walgreens-615+king+st-alexandria-va-22314/id=10617


Eisenhower Partnership   1500 Eisenhower Avenue,   Alexandria VA 22314  eisenhowerppp@gmail.com

The Eisenhower Partnership is a non-profit organization serving the best interests of the Eisenhower Valley.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software